#WANNATALK

Waitemata ADHB

#WANNATALK

01/01/1970

Asian Life Skills Workshop

EVENT DETAILS
Monkey King and Skeleton Devil

Australasian Art and Stageworks Inc Presents

Monkey King and Skeleton Devil

23/07/2019

Including Chinese Opera Favourites

EVENT DETAILS
EGGS X AGS Chinese Extravaganza

EGGS X AGGS Chinese Cultural Groups present

EGGS X AGS Chinese Extravaganza

28/07/2019

EVENT DETAILS
Fedora

Auckland Opera Forum

Fedora

20/08/2019

Screening of the 2015 Genoa Production

EVENT DETAILS
Memories Concert

HAPfilm & EchoMusic present

Memories Concert

24/08/2019

Local musicians from East and West come together for a one night only performance of Persian Music

EVENT DETAILS
Show-Down at the Hoe-Down

SDW Presents

Show-Down at the Hoe-Down

31/08/2019

Proceeds raised will go towards supporting mental health and suicide prevention in the LGBTQI communities

EVENT DETAILS

January 2019

#WANNATALK

  • Friday, 23 August 18:30 pm
  • Thursday, 1 January

July 2019

Monkey King and Skeleton Devil

  • Tuesday, 23 July 17:45 pm

EGGS X AGS Chinese Extravaganza

  • Saturday, 27 July 18:00 pm
  • Sunday, 28 July 11:00 am
  • Sunday, 28 July 15:00 pm

August 2019

#WANNATALK

  • Friday, 23 August 18:30 pm
  • Thursday, 1 January

Fedora

  • Tuesday, 20 August 19:30 pm

Memories Concert

  • Saturday, 24 August 19:30 pm

Show-Down at the Hoe-Down

  • Thursday, 29 August 20:00 pm
  • Friday, 30 August 20:00 pm
  • Saturday, 31 August 20:00 pm

BOOK TICKETS

We know that you will enjoy the friendly, efficient and excellent
service of the wonderful team at iTICKET.

Book tickets at www.iticket.co.nz or phone (09) 361 1000

Book arts and theatre tickets at iTicket