Kids Up Front – Holiday Workshops

Kids Up Front

Kids Up Front – Holiday Workshops

20/07/2018

Performing Arts Holiday Workshops

EVENT DETAILS
EGGSXAGS Chinese Extravaganza 2018

Epsom Girls Grammar School Presents

EGGSXAGS Chinese Extravaganza 2018

29/07/2018

A guaranteed one of a kind experience

EVENT DETAILS
Women in Politics

Epsom Girls Grammar School Foundation presents

Women in Politics

30/07/2018

Join our wonderful Women in New Zealand Politics event presented by Epsom Girls Grammar School.

EVENT DETAILS
Epsom Music Concert – Orchestra Showcase

Epsom Music

Epsom Music Concert – Orchestra Showcase

01/08/2018

Orchestra Showcase

EVENT DETAILS
Epsom Music Concert – Band Showcase

Epsom Music Presents

Epsom Music Concert – Band Showcase

03/08/2018

Band Showcase

EVENT DETAILS
Ikebana Demonstration by Ken Katayama

Sogetsu Teachers Assoc. Auckland Branch

Ikebana Demonstration by Ken Katayama

26/08/2018

The Japanese Art of Flower Arrangement

EVENT DETAILS
BIG GIG 2018

Auckland Guitar School Presents

BIG GIG 2018

30/09/2018

Auckland Guitar School's annual student concert!

EVENT DETAILS

July 2018

Kids Up Front – Holiday Workshops

  • Monday, 16 July
  • Tuesday, 17 July
  • Wednesday, 18 July
  • Thursday, 19 July
  • Friday, 20 July

EGGSXAGS Chinese Extravaganza 2018

  • Saturday, 28 July
  • Sunday, 29 July

Women in Politics

  • Monday, 30 July 18:00 pm

August 2018

Epsom Music Concert – Orchestra Showcase

  • Wednesday, 1 August 19:30 pm

Epsom Music Concert – Band Showcase

  • Friday, 3 August 19:30 pm

Ikebana Demonstration by Ken Katayama

  • Saturday, 25 August
  • Sunday, 26 August
  • Sunday, 26 August

September 2018

BIG GIG 2018

  • Sunday, 30 September 18:30 pm

BOOK TICKETS

We know that you will enjoy the friendly, efficient and excellent
service of the wonderful team at iTICKET.

Book tickets at www.iticket.co.nz or phone (09) 361 1000

Book arts and theatre tickets at iTicket