Mozart and Weber Quintets

Mozart and Weber Quintets

The Auckland Chamber Orchestra presents

Price: Free

Sunday, 20 June 6PM


The Auckland Chamber Orchestra (ACO) presents Quintets for Clarinet and String.

We are so excited to welcome the first ACO concert for 2021! They will be performing a programme of quintets for clarinet and string quartets by Mozart, Weber and Heinrich Bärmann.

Programme includes:
Heinrich Bärmann, Adagio from Clainet Quintet Opus 23
Carl Maria von Weber, Quintet in Bb, Opus 34
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Quintet in A major for Clarinet and String Quartet, K. 581

Performed by:
Peter Scholes, Clarinet
James Jin, Violin
Liam Oborne, Violin
Nathan Pinkney, Viola